Skip to content ↓


Executive Headteacher: Mrs Tessa Coulthard

Head of School: Miss Louise Nicholls

SENDCo: Mrs Ginny French

Teachers Class
Miss Alexandra Pears Year 6
Mr Jon Sands Year 5
Mrs Katie George / Miss Jeannette Randall Year 4
Mrs Lizzie Bruce Year 3
Miss Freya Small/Mrs Lynda West Year 2
Mrs Jenny Khong Year 1
Mrs Sarah Ratcliffe Reception
(Achieve for All)  Forest School
Support Staff  
Mrs Sally Titford Administrator
Mrs Sarah Hitchcock HLTA
Mr Alex Knight 1:1 Teaching Assistant & MTA
Mrs Jo Bishop Teaching Assistant & MTA
Mrs Charlotte Hallett Teaching Assistant / PPA/ Curriculum cover
Mrs Sarah Fisher Teaching Assistant & MTA
Mrs Sarah Hart Teaching Assistant & MTA
Mrs Nicole McKenzie Teaching Assistant & MTA
Mr Laur Gales Kitchen Manager
Mr Chris Lambart Kitchen Assistant
Mr Robert Woods Caretaker & Cleaner
Federation Staff  
Mrs Tracey Kidd Federation Operations Manager
Mrs Gayle Hill Federation Finance Manager
Mrs Zoe Hayhurst Federation Finance Office
Mrs Natalie Rosewarne Federation HR Assistant